Back to the Stitching

Hello! I received a nice warm welcome with my first post yesterday! So thank you!

We came back from our Honeymoon a week ago then I instantly got hit with a cold. So going back to work 9-5 and the housework have knocked it all out of me! Bedtime at 7-45pm. (I know) 

So hopefully I can now get back into my stitching tonight with perhaps a little Netflix.

img_0912
A colleague at work found these in her home, and decided her daughter probably wouldn’t do them so she gave them to me. 

I am very late to the Netflix party. Only just got the thing. Currently binge watching pretty little liars. I don’t know how I missed this on telly…

Must now get ready for the day job, so adios for now people.

– Becky

Leave a Reply

