GeekyStitchingClub

Hi, thought I would share my progress on my latest subscription box from the Geeky Stitching Company here.

You can subscribe for a 3 month, 6 month or 12 month length of time and inside you get three patterns, one of those is a full kit with fabric, threads, needle and hoop. You then get a Pom Pom trim to decorate your hoop, a postcard and some sweeties.

This months theme is Lemonade and here is my progress so far img_0954

So cute right?

If you love cross-Stutching and want to do cute, fun and not frumpy designs. I highly recommend Jess and her designs. She also packs instructions if you are new to the hobby.

I better get ready to go to work, but I can not wait to get home and continue this one!

Happy Stitching!!

– Becky

Leave a Reply

