A busy Saturday 

I wonder if you had a productive Saturday? I decorated the hall. Disneyland theme in full swing.

img_0964img_0963
My favourite image is the castle. Of course. Sleeping Beauty’s wonderful castle.

 

 

 

 

I also made Paella from scratch! It is from Joe Wicks Lean in 15 the shape plan book (blue cover). It was delicious. I just didn’t add the prawns because I don’t like fish. But it was so yummy and easy to make.

img_0960
I also finished my “squeeze me” pattern from Geeky Stitching Company. You can visit my Instagram to see that. Just started a little cupcake pattern I got for my birthday. So hopefully I might get that done today.

Then I am off for Thai food with my favourite people. Yellow Curry, sticky rice and vegetable spring rolls. Yum yum in my Tum.

-Becky

Leave a Reply

